Your cart is empty


Quick Sign Up


Subscribe to the EzyDVD newsletter and receive:

Exclusive offers and savings

Be the first to hear about the latest New Releases and Pre Orders

Update all your details and receive a FREE VOUCHER to use on your next purchase

Previous page

McLeod's Daughters - The Complete Saga (57 Disc Box Set) (DVD)

McLeod's Daughters - The Complete Saga (57 Disc Box Set)
McLeod's Daughters, the much loved, Logie award winning, Channel 9 drama is available for the first time as... more »
Drama, TV Series
Bridie Carter, Lisa Chappell, Jessica Napier,   more »


Standard Surface Mail (Australia only)


McLeod's Daughters, the much loved, Logie award winning, Channel 9 drama is available for the first time as a complete series box set featuring all 8 seasons!

The women of Drovers Run share the same dreams that all women share. They could be our friends or our sisters. They just happen to live in an extraordinary place, a place that will allow them to be who they are... heroines.


Season 1
Welcome Home
Ducks on the Pond
Don't Mess With the Girls
Who's the Boss?
Taking the Reins
Reality Bites
Pride and Joy
Stir Crazy
Into the Woods
Who's a Big Girl Now?
Pandora's Box
True Love and Consequences
Dirty Pool
If the Boot Fits...
Playing to Win

Season 2
The Drover's Connection
Through the Looking Glass
Desperate Measures
The Bore War
Hello Stranger
A Dry Spell
Three's a Crowd
The Bridle Waltz
To Have and to Hold
Home Is Where the Heart Is
Steer Trek
Brave J
You Can Leave Your Hat On
Stripped Bare
Blame It on the Moonlight
Made to Be Broken
Best of Enemies
Wind Change
No More Mr Nice Guy
Future Perfect

Season 3
Fairy Tale Ending
Better the Devil You Know
The Road Home
An Affair to Forget
Put to the Test
The Wedding
Gone to the Dogs
The Ghost of Things to Come
A House of Cards
Three Little Words
Repeat Offenders
Sins of the Father
Jokers to the Right
Chain Reaction
The Awful Truth
Seeing the Light
A Slight Interruption
Old Beginnings
Where There's Smoke
Perfect Match
Let the Best Man Win
Majority Rules
The Ties That Bind
One Step at a Time
Time Frame
Body Language
To Catch a Thief
My Noon, My Midnight
The Long Goodbye

Season 4
Out of the Ashes
Double Dealing
Jack of All Shades
Day of Reckoning
Great Expectations
Game of Chance
When Sparks Fly
Show of Love
Father's Day
Flesh and Blood
Fool for Love
Make or Break
Second Chance
Call Me Kate
Desperate and Dateless
Magnetic Attraction
Every Breath You Take
My Brother's Keeper
Saturn Returns
Friendly Fire
Secrets and Lies
For Love or Money
Dangerous Waters
Where There's Fire
Trembling on the Brink
This Moment Forward
Something to Prove
My House Is Your House
A McLeod Daughter
The Things We Do for Love
Love Interrupted
Twice Bitten

Season 5
No Man's Land
Little White Lies
Rules Of Disengagement
Once Were Heroes
Return Of The Black Queen
Do You Read Me?
Taking Care Of Business
Old Flames
Body Blows
Sins Of The Father
Boy Made Good
The Pearl
The Prodigal Daughter
Love And Obsession
One Long Long Day
Down To Earth
Heart Of Gold
Taking Flight
Make Believe
Heaven And Earth
If You Build It...
Out Of Time
Betwixt And Between
Truth Or Dare
The King And I
Stranger Than Fiction
Twelve And A Half Hours Behind
Body And Soul
New Beginnings

Season 6
Lost & Found
Truth Hurts
Kiss of Death
Luck Be a Lady
The Real McLeod
The Calling
What Lies Beneath
Where the Heart Is
Deliver Us From Evil
The Big Commitment
Biting the Bullet
Second Best
The Trouble With Harry
The Legend of Harry Ryan
Second Chances
Secrets and Lies
The Life of Riley
Wild Horses
The Great Temptation
Suspicious Minds
Days of Reckoning
Scratch the Surface
For Better or Worse
The Eleventh Hour
Old Wrongs
Handle with Care
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
One Perfect Day
Winners & Losers
Damage Control
Twenty Questions

Season 7
Second Chances
All the Wrong Places
Digging Up the Past
Thicker Than Water
Reaching Out
Returned Favour
Of Hearts and Hunters
Climb Every Mountain
Sisters Are Doing It for Themselves
Rules of Engagement
Warts and All
Conflicts of Interest
Flesh and Stone
All's Fair in Love and War
Ever After
Grace Under Fire
Gift Horse
Hot Water
Leaving the Nest
Spark from Heaven
The Courage Within
Divided We Stand
On the Prowl
Fanning the Flames
My Enemy My Friend
Knight in Shining Armour
The Short Cut
Seeing Is Believing
Second Chances
Mixed Messages
Silent Night

Season 8
The Pitfalls Of Love
Wild Ride
Nowhere To Hide
Stand By Me
Close Enough to Touch
Bringing Up Wombat
Three Sisters
Mother Love
Bright Lights, Big Trouble
Love and Let Die
A Dogs Life
My Prince Will Come
Snogging Frogs
The Merry Widow
Show Pony
Every Move You Make
Into Thin Air
The Show Must Go On
Into The Valley Of The Shadow
The Long Paddock

Special Features

Sony Pictures
Country of Origin
Audio Format
  • Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.85:1 16:9 Enhanced
  • 1.85:1
Transfer Aspect Ratio
  • Widescreen
  • 16:9
Disc Packaging
  • Box set
  • TV Series
  • Drama
Number of Discs
DVD Region
Mcleod's Daughters
First Released
Video Format

» More infomation about shipping charges

International Shipping Charges

This item is classified as... Asia Pacific Rest of the world
Single Item
1-2 items:
base rate
3+ items:
per item
1-2 items:
base rate
3+ items:
per item