Your cart is empty


Quick Sign Up


Subscribe to the EzyDVD newsletter and receive:

Exclusive offers and savings

Be the first to hear about the latest New Releases and Pre Orders

Update all your details and receive a FREE VOUCHER to use on your next purchase

Previous page

McCartney Years, The - Limited Edition (3 Disc Box Set) (DTS) (DVD)

McCartney Years, The - Limited Edition (3 Disc Box Set) (DTS)

Watch Trailer


Spanning four decades, The McCartney Years is a three-volume DVD collection of more than 40 music videos and... more »




Spanning four decades, The McCartney Years is a three-volume DVD collection of more than 40 music videos and over two hours of live performances. These films feature music that has become the soundtrack to our lives.

Volume One and Two contain the definitive collection of McCartney music videos all the way from Maybe I’m Amazed in 1970 to 2005’s Fine Line. The films can be viewed either in chronological order, in playlists personally arranged by Paul, or watched with his own commentaries – recorded exclusively for this DVD. These are honest, witty, personal, at times sad and reflective, and reveal more than a few secrets.

Volume Three showcases three classic live performances: ROCKSHOW filmed on Wings’ 1976 World Tour, new edits of Paul’s seminal UNPLUGGED of 1991 and his triumphant, now legendary, headline performance at GLASTONBURY in 2004.

The McCartney Years is packed with classic films, performances, little known gems from the McCartney vaults, archive interviews by Melvyn Bragg and Michael Parkinson which sit alongside alternative versions of the music videos and the full-length documentary Creating Chaos at Abbey Road. Also included are the SUPERBOWL half-time show and Let It Be from LIVE AID. The menus feature yet more out takes from the archive.

The collection has been meticulously restored and all films polished, re-graded and given a new lease of life in Widescreen format with re-mastered stereo and, for the first time, the original recordings re-mixed into 5.1 surround sound.

Special Features

  • Foil Enhanced & Embossed Slipcased Digipak Packaging

Warner Vision
Run Time (minutes)
Subtitle Language
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
Audio Format
  • DTS & Dolby Digital 5.1
  • English Dolby Digital 2.0
  • DTS 5.1 Surround - English
  • LPCM Stereo - English
Aspect Ratio
16:9 Enhanced
Transfer Aspect Ratio
  • Widescreen
  • 16:9
McCartney Years
Number of Discs
Disc Packaging
  • Box set
  • Music
DVD Region
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
First Released
Video Format


Disc 1:

  1. Volume 1: Tug of War
  2. Say Say Say
  3. Silly Love Songs
  4. Band On the Run
  5. Maybe I'm Amazed
  6. Deefi Re 2 Remix
  7. Mamunia
  8. With a Little Luck
  9. Goodnight Tonight
  10. Waterfalls
  11. My Love
  12. C-Moon
  13. Baby's Request
  14. Hi Hi Hi
  15. Ebony & Ivory
  16. Take It Away
  17. Mull of Kintyre
  18. Helen Wheels
  19. I've Had Enough
  20. Coming Up
  21. Wonderful Christmastime
  22. Extras: The Southbank Show
  23. Junior's Farm
  24. Band On the Run
  25. London Town
  26. Mull of Kintyre 2

Disc 2:

  1. Volume 2: Pipes of Peace
  2. My Brave Face
  3. Beautiful
  4. Fine Line
  5. No More Lonely Nights
  6. This One
  7. Little Willow
  8. Pretty Little Head
  9. Birthday
  10. Hope of Deliverance
  11. Once Upon a Long Ago
  12. All My Trials
  13. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  14. Press
  15. No Other Baby
  16. Off the Ground
  17. Biker Like an Icon
  18. Spies Like Us
  19. Put It There
  20. Figure of Eight
  21. C'mon People
  22. Extras: Parkinson
  23. So Bad
  24. Creating Chaos at Abbey Road

Disc 3:

  1. Volume 3: Rockshow - Venus & Mars
  2. Rockshow
  3. Jet
  4. Maybe I'm Amazed
  5. Lady Madonna
  6. Listen to What the Man Said
  7. Bluebird
  8. Unplugged: I Lost My Little Girl
  9. Every Night
  10. And I Love Her
  11. That Would Be Something
  12. Glastonbury: Jet
  13. Flaming Pie
  14. Let Me Roll It
  15. Blackbird
  16. Band On the Run
  17. Back in the Ussr
  18. Live & Let Die
  19. Hey Jude
  20. Yesterday
  21. Helter Skelter
  22. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  23. Extras: Live Aid
  24. The Superbowl XXXIX

» More infomation about shipping charges

International Shipping Charges

This item is classified as... Asia Pacific Rest of the world
per item
per item
Feedback Form