Your cart is empty


Quick Sign Up


Subscribe to the EzyDVD newsletter and receive:

Exclusive offers and savings

Be the first to hear about the latest New Releases and Pre Orders

Update all your details and receive a FREE VOUCHER to use on your next purchase

Previous page

Family Guy - Season 2 (2 Disc Set) (DVD)

Family Guy - Season 2 (2 Disc Set)
Family Guy Season 2 sees the return of television's most dysfunctional family in 15 awe-inspiring episodes... more »
TV Series, Animated, Comedy
Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Seth Green, Mila Kunis,   more »


Expected to ship within 7-10 days


Family Guy Season 2 sees the return of television's most dysfunctional family in 15 awe-inspiring episodes including one never before seen episode 'When You Wish Upon A Weinstein' that was considered to be 'too offensive' for television audiences! In this hilarious 2nd season the Griffin family face a whole load of new family dilemmas including Brian's peeing problem, Peter's addiction to liposuction, and Meg's run-in with the law when she is blamed for slanderously 'outing' teen heartthrob Luke Perry. Meanwhile, Peter and Brian embark on a Willy Wonka inspired brewery contest and Stewie gets kidnapped by a bank of mutants.


Disc One:
  • Da Boom
  • Brian In Love
  • I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
  • A Picture Is Worth A 1000 Bucks
  • Fifteen Minutes Of Shame
  • Road To Rhode Island
  • Let's Go To The Top
  • Dammit Janet!

    Disc Two
  • There's Something About Paulie
  • He's Too Sexy For His Fat
  • E. Peterbus Unum
  • The Story On Page One
  • Wasted Talent
  • Fore Father
  • When You Wish Upon A Weinstein

  • Special Features

    • Episode 1: Peter, Peter, Caviar Eater
    • Episode 10: Running Mates
    • Episode 11: A Picture Is Worth 1,000 Bucks
    • Episode 12: Fifteen Minutes of Shame
    • Episode 13: Road to Rhode Island
    • Episode 14: Let's Go to the Hop
    • Episode 15: Dammit Janet
    • Episode 16: There's Something About Paulie
    • Episode 17: He's Too Sexy for His Fat
    • Episode 18: E. Peterbus Unum
    • Episode 19: The Story on Page 1
    • Episode 2: Holy Crap
    • Episode 20: Wasted Talent
    • Episode 21: Fore, Father
    • Episode 3: Da Boom
    • Episode 4: Brian in Love
    • Episode 5: Love Thy Trophy
    • Episode 6: Death Is a Bitch
    • Episode 7: The King Is Dead
    • Episode 8: I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
    • Episode 9: If I'm Dyin' I'm Lyin'

    Year of Release
    Run Time (minutes)
    Subtitle Language
    English - HI
    Audio Format
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
    • English Dolby Digital 2.0 surround-encoded
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33:1 Fullscreen
    • 1.33:1
    Transfer Aspect Ratio
    First Released
    DVD Region
    Number of Discs
    Disc Features
    • Interactive Menus
    • Scene Selection
    Video Format

    » More infomation about shipping charges

    International Shipping Charges

    This item is classified as... Asia Pacific Rest of the world
    Single Item
    1-2 items:
    base rate
    3+ items:
    per item
    1-2 items:
    base rate
    3+ items:
    per item